MARA web logo

Links to other paranormal sites and on line resources for UFOlogists       

Truth Seeker TV: hosted by Jimi Petulla, this is an all new Reality Show that dares to go where other shows fear to tread.

Dagulf's Ghost Paranormal

Phenomenon   

Houston British Columbia Canada UFO Research
  

UFO Links

Paranormal Links
Earth Mystery Links

Hull UFO Society http://www.hufos.karoo.net/homepage

Paranormalnews.com http://www.paranormalnews.comThe Crop Circle Connector http://www.cropcircleconnector.com/

British UFO Research Association http://www.bufora.org.uk/

Fortean Times On Line http://www.forteantimes.comLloyd Pye          http://www.lloydpye.com/

National UFO Reporting Center http://www.ufocenter.com

The Association for the Scientific Study of Anomalous Phemomena http://www.assap.org Northern Earth Online http://www.northernearth.co.uk

UFOinfo. Home of UFO roundup      http://ufoinfo.com

Borley Ghost Society http://www.borleyrectory.com/Atlantis http://members.aol.com/jimb3d/atlantis.html

B.U.F.O.D. Space Above And Beyond http://www.abcfield.force9.co.uk/

Paranormal Science http://www.parascience.org.ukNazca Lines http://exn.ca/mysticplaces/Nazca.cfm

Cosmic Conspiracies                         http://www.ufos-aliens.co.uk/

Paranormal Palace  http://www.paranormalpalace.comThe Starchild Project UK http://www.starchild-uk.com/
Centre for the Study of Extra-Terrestrial Intelligence http://www.cseti.org/International Society for Paranormal Research http://www.ispr.net/The earth' s anomalous light forms http://inamidst.com/lights/ 
UFO seek The Paranormal and UFO Search Engine http://www.ufoseek.comWeird Wales http://www.bbc.co.uk/wales/northeast/guides/weird/to be assigned
Alien-UFOs.com   http://www.alien-ufos.comHalton Libraries (MARA give regular talks here) http://www2.halton.gov.uk/content/tourismandleisure/libraries/to be assigned
American Antigravity site with instructions for building your own  antigravity device http://www.americanantigravity.comGhost Quest http://www.ghostquest.freeserve.co.uk/index.htm to be assigned
Crowded Skies http://www.crowdedskies.comKent Paranormal Investigations http://www.kpig.org.uk   to be assigned
UFO Italia http://www.ufoitalia.netUnknown Phenomenon Investigation Association http://www.upia.co.uk to be assigned
UFOlogy in the UK http://www.smartgroups.com/groups/ufologyinukThe Paranormal Database http://www.paranormaldatabase.com/index.htm to be assigned
The Why Files  http://www.thewhyfiles.co.uk Tameside Paranormal http://www.tamesideparanormal.co.uk/ to be assigned
UFO/Aliens guide http://UFOs.about.com Conspiracy City    http://www.conspiracycity.com/to be assigned
UFO sightings by astronauts http://www.world-action.org/astronauts.html The Psychic Musuem York http://www.psychicmuseum.comto be assigned
Lancashire Aerial Phenomenon Investigation Society  http://www.lapis.org.uk  to be assignedto be assigned
Phenomenon Research Association  http://www.phenomenonresearch.comto be assignedto be assigned
North Wales UFOs http://www.nwalesufos.com/to be assignedto be assigned
Southend UFO & Paranormal Group http://www.southendufogroup.com/index.htm   

On line resources for UFOlogists

Heavens Above Satellite tracking program and Astronomy information

http://www.heavens-above.com

BBC's site for night sky viewing with information on astronomical objects and the occasional alert on astronomical events http://www.bbc.co.uk/science/space/

Liverpool Astronomical Society for information on the night sky including the moon, planets meteor showers etc.

http://www.liv.ac.uk/~ggastro/

Multimap.com  Excellent online resource for mapping your route between places on the road.

http://uk2.multimap.com

York University's free e-mail alert for when the Aurora Borealis or Northern Lights are likely to be visible in the UK.

http://www.aurorawatch.york.ac.uk/

NASA lift off to Space Exploration.  Excellent space exploration site and 3D satellite tracker. http://liftoff.msfc.nasa.gov/realtime/jtrack/3d/JTrack3D.htm
Leasowe Lighthouse Web-cam for views of the river Mersey where it is claimed that UFOs have emerged from the river. Click on webcam at the left of the main page http://www.thefriends.freeserve.co.uk/fr_main.htm
The Smoking Gun.  All sorts of information obtained through the American Freedom of Information Act with a Search Engine http://www.thesmokinggun.com
Proudman Oceanographic Laboratory for weather reports from Bidston Observatory on the Wirral Peninsula http://www.pol.ac.uk/appl/met.html
Comprehensive worldwide UFO database with statistical data and maps of UFO sightings, UFO landings, Alien sightings, and many histograms of compiled data. http://www.larryhatch.net/ 
Movements of the Merseyside Police helicopter.  The helicopter has been mistaken for a UFO in the past and this website tells you all of its movements over the last 3 months http://www.merseyside.police.uk/html/aboutus/departments/air-support/whereabouts/index.htm
Excellent site.  Past and present weather conditions including wind speed and direction for Liverpool.   Click on the long white lettering hyperlink, then select the date you want from this page. http://www.liverpoolweatherlive.co.uk/ 

Back